Friday, April 14, 2006

Book Marketing Radio

Fran Silverman interviews authors, publishers and publicists on Book Marketing with Fran on Achieve Radio. Book Marketing with Fran airs live on Tuesday, noon to 1 p.m. (MST); 11 a.m., (PST), 1 p.m. (CST) and 2 p.m. (EST). During Daylight Savings Time, the show airs at 11 a.m. in Arizona, which does not change its clock. The archives are available 10 minutes after the shows ends. To tune into the show, got to http://www.achieveradio.com and click on "Shows, Hosts and Schedules" on the left side. Scroll down to Fran's show. To talk to Fran and her guest, call 1-800-920-3717 or email via the "In-Quick Message or Call In" link on the Achieve Radio site. Visit Fran at http://www.bookpromotionnewsletter.com