WV Writers, Inc.
WV Writers, Inc.  Writing Contests. 
Site Contents









Scenic & Inspiring: West Virginia





Back to the Home
                          Page

WV Writers Officers

  • President-- Susan Nicholas, Huntington (wvwpresSusan@gmail.com)
  • 1st Vice President--  Stacy Tritt, 1st Vice President, Parkersburg (stacymtritt@gmail.com)
  • 2nd Vice President--  Kathy Manley, Chapmanville, (kmanley@suddenlink.net)
  • Treasurer--  Jessica Murphy,  Morgantown (wvw.treasurer@gmail.com)
  • Secretary--  Julie Culum, Huntington, (wvwriterssecretary@gmail.com)
  • Parliamentarian--  Heather Isaacs, Seth, (heather_writes@live.com)
  • President Emeritus--  Teresa Newsome, Lewisburg (t_newsome01@yahoo.com)


Regional Representatives
  • Region 1-- Becky Baldwin  bbecky10@aol.com (Clay, Gilmer, Braxton, Roane, Calhoun)  
  • Region 2--  Bill King  bking@davisandelkins.edu  (Pendleton, Randolph, Pocahontas, Webster) 
  • Region 3--  Brittney Cassity (Greenbrier, Monroe, Nicholas, Summers) 
  • Region 4-- Tim Armentrout tim_armentrout@yahoo.com (McDowell, Fayette, Mercer, Raleigh, Wyoming)    
  • Region 5-- Kathy Manley, kmanley@suddenlink.net (Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, Wayne)
  • Region 6-- Heather Isaacs, heather_writes@live.com  (Boone, Kanawha, Putnam)
  • Region 7-- Sherrell Wigal sherrellwigal@gmail.com  (Jackson, Mason, Wood, Pleasants, Ritchie, Wirt
  • Region 8-- PENDING  (Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Tyler, Wetzel, Doddridge)  
  • Region 9--  Debbie Crim, debbiecrim@gmail.com (Barbour, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Taylor Tucker, Upshur)
  • Region 10-- PENDING (Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan)

Valued WV Writers Staff
  • Christine Roth, Newsletter editor
  • Wilma Acree, Newsletter Advisor
  • Fay Thompson/Eric Fritzius, WV Writers Roundtable Moderators
  • Craig Snider, WV Writers online newsletter editor. 
  • Sandy Tritt, Advisor
  • Webmaster/ Podcastmaster/Contest Coordinator--  Eric Fritzius, Lewisburg, WV (wvwcontest@gmail.com)